Fanboys vs. Zombies #17
This is part of a collected edition
Fanboys Vs. Zombies
Vol. 5

Fanboys vs. Zombies #17

Welcome to "4 Stories of the Apocalypse," a series of four standalone tales featuring fan- favorite characters from the FvZ Universe. First up: the phantasmic Drake Masterson teams up with original Wrecking Crew member J-Mac (or what's left of him, anyway) to figure out what "unfinished business" is keeping him on the Earthly plane. (Hint: it's zombie-killin'!)
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Comedy Horror Zombies
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 28 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by