Avengers A.I. Vol. 1: Human After All

Collects Avengers A.I. #1-6.

Hank Pym's triumph has turned to tragedy...an unfathomable Pandora's Box of destruction! When a brave new world is unleashed, only one team of Earth's Mightiest Heroes can save us from the future: Avengers A.I.! Featuring the Vision, Hank Pym, Victor Mancha, Doombot, the mysterious Alexis, and Monica Chang, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D.! As the Sentient Iron Man armor returns, Dimitrios - a powerful super-intelligence with a grudge against humanity - strikes! The Vision is thrown into The Diamond, a surreal new virtual world...but is he a prisoner there, or a savior? Either way, with the Vision MIA and AIs considered a threat, the new team has little choice but to team with S.H.I.E.L.D. to face down Dimitrios. But what secrets does the powerful Alexis hold? Prepare yourself for the kingdom of thinking machines!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
About Book

Page Count

146 Pages

Print Release Date

December 31 2013

Digital Release Date

April 17 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by